Members Directory > Fladgate LLP

Fladgate LLP, located in central London, is a law firm renowned for understanding and anticipating our clients’ risks and opportunities. We pride ourselves on being our clients’ true partners in business, with an unrivalled understanding of the worlds in which they operate. With enterprising and commercial legal thinking at its core, the firm specialises in providing a wide variety of highly personalised legal services for a portfolio of prestigious clients in the UK and across Europe, India, Israel, the Middle East, Russia and the CIS, Asia Pacific, South Africa and North America.

With our multi-lingual and multi-qualified lawyers, Fladgate has substantial experience in facilitating cross-border activities for a diverse mix of companies, as well as entrepreneurs, ultra-high net worth individuals and family offices. While the firm is organised into four core departments: Corporate, Real Estate, Dispute Resolution and Funds, Finance and Regulatory, our expertise spans across a broad spectrum of areas and industries, allowing us to provide co-ordinated advice on complex issues to support our clients throughout their business cycles and personal journeys.

URL: http://www.fladgate.com
Firm Email Address: fladgate@fladgate.com
Firm Contacts
David  Robinson David Robinson
Email: drobinson@fladgate.com
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7358
Facsimile: +44 20 3036 7764

Practice Groups:
Corporate and Capital Markets

ILN Specialty Groups:
Energy

Ben  Drew Ben Drew
Email: bdrew@fladgate.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3036 7401
Facsimile: +44 (0)20 3036 7901

Practice Groups:
Banking & Finance Law, Dispute Resolution, Private Client

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Andrew Bessemer Clark Project Finance +44 (0)20 3036 7206 abclark@fladgate.com
Teresa Cullen Matrimonial +44 (0)20 3036 7348 tcullen@fladgate.com
Helen Curtis-Goulding Residential Property +44 (0)20 3036 7133 hcurtis-goulding@fladgate.com
James Earl Sport +44 (0)20 3036 7300 jearl@fladgate.com
Tim Foley Property Litigation +44 (0)20 3036 7395 tfoley@fladgate.com
John Ford Contentious Trusts +44 (0)20 3036 7193 john.ford@fladgate.com
Sarah Gogan Immigration +44 (0)20 3036 7356 sgogan@fladgate.com
Alex Haffner Competition +44 (0)20 3036 7381 ahaffner@fladgate.com
Mark Harnett Planning +44 (0)20 3036 7248 mharnett@fladgate.com
Alex Kaufmann Anglo-German +44 (20) 3036 7357 akaufmann@fladgate.com
Avram Kelman Anglo-Israel +44 (0)20 3036 7352 akelman@fladgate.com
Ella Leonard Funds and Banking +44 (0)20 3036 7328 eleonard@fladgate.com
Stephen Lewis Real Estate +44 (0)20 3036 7231 slewis@fladgate.com
Eddie Powell Intellectual Property/Information Technology +44 (0)20 3036 7362 epowell@fladgate.com
Charles Proctor Financial Services +44 (0)20 3036 7324 cproctor@fladgate.com
Taj Rehal Employment +44 (0)20 3036 7349 trehal@fladgate.com
David Robinson Corporate and Capital Markets +44 20 3036 7358 drobinson@fladgate.com
Sunil Sheth Anglo-India +44 (0)20 3036 7396 ssheth@fladgate.com
Graham Spitz Private Equity +44 (0)20 3036 7378 gspitz@fladgate.com
Bree Taylor Dispute Resolution +44 (20) 3036 7220 btaylor@fladgate.com
Neal Todd Tax/Tax Planning/Trusts & Estates +44 (0)20 3036 7138 ntodd@fladgate.com
David Weare Construction +44 (0)20 3036 7333 dweare@fladgate.com
Jeremy Whiteson Corporate Recovery +44 (20) 3036 7377 jwhiteson@fladgate.com
Tim Wright Outsourcing +44 (0)20 3036 7360 twright@flagate.com
Ben Drew Banking & Finance Law, Dispute Resolution, Private Client +44 (0)20 3036 7401 bdrew@fladgate.com
Office Locations
London, England (Main Location)
16 Great Queen Street
London, WC2B 5DG England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7000
Facsimile: +44 20 3036 7600
 
Search By Firm Name