Members Directory > Gadens Lawyers

Gadens Lawyersgadens lawyers, established in 1928, is a corporate and commercial law firm that provides services to many of Australia's largest, most successful and fastest-growing companies, as well as numerous national, state and local government entities, and banking and financial institutions. We are the only Australian firm to be a member of the International Lawyers Network.

Nationally, gadens lawyers has over 1000 employees including 115 partners and 240 solicitors. A National Board comprising representatives from all principal offices directs our firm; and a local Managing Partner manages each individual office.

We have established national practice groups in the following areas: Corporate Advisory and Tax, Banking and Financial Services, Corporate Risk & Insurance, Insolvency, Commercial Litigation, Property and Construction, Energy and Resources, Intellectual Property & Technology, and Workplace Relations. Being industry focused enables us to offer legal services that take into account each sector 's unique environment, and allows us to concentrate our resources on clients that have shared needs and common issues.


URL: http://www.gadens.com.au
Firm Contacts
Ian  Clarke Ian Clarke
Email: iclarke@nsw.gadens.com.au
Telephone: +61 2 9931 4722
Facsimile: +61 2 9931 4888

Arthur  Koumoukelis Arthur Koumoukelis
Email: akoumoukelis@nsw.gadens.com.au
Telephone: +61 2 9931 4873
Facsimile: +61 2 9931 4888

ILN Specialty Groups:
Tax Law

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Ian Clarke +61 2 9931 4722 iclarke@nsw.gadens.com.au
Charles Cowper +61 2 9931 4724 ccowper@nsw.gadens.com.au
Winifred Kamit Corporate, Intellectual Property, Property +67 5 321 1033 wkamit@gadens.com.pg
Arthur Koumoukelis +61 2 9931 4873 akoumoukelis@nsw.gadens.com.au
Paul Spiro Property & Projects, Government +61 7 3231 1502 pspiro@qld.gadens.com.au
Karen Thomas Litigation +61 8 8233 0639 kthomas@sa.gadens.com.au
Anthony Walsh Banking and finance, Personal Property Securities, National mortgage services +61 2 9931 4808 awalsh@nsw.gadens.com.au
Patrick Walsh Commercial litigation, insolvency, trade practices, intellectual property +61 3 9612 8276 pwalsh@vic.gadens.com.au
Office Locations
Sydney, New South Wales Australia (Main Location)
Skygarden Building, Level 16
77 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, New South Wales 2000 Australia
Telephone: +61 2 9931 4999
Facsimile: +61 2 9931 4888
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Pacific Place
Cnr Musgrave Street & Champion Parade
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Telephone: +67 5 321 1033
Facsimile: +67 5 321 1885
Contact: Ian Clarke
 
Singapore, Singapore
Prudential Tower Level 27, 30 Cecil Street30 Cecil Street
Singapore, 049712 Singapore
Telephone: +65 6631 2751
Facsimile: +65 6631 2880
Contact: Ian Clarke
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Level 11, ONE ONE ONE
111 Eagle Street
Brisbane, Queensland QLD 4000 Australia
Telephone: +61 7 3231 1666
Facsimile: +61 7 3229 5850
Contact: Ian Clarke
 
Adelaide, South Australia Australia
Level 1, 19 Gouger Street
Adelaide, South Australia 5000 Australia
Telephone: +618 8233 0600
Facsimile: +618 8233 0699
Contact: Ian Clarke
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Level 25, Bourke Place, 600 Bourke Street
Melbourne, Victoria VIC 3000 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9252 2555
Facsimile: +61 3 9252 2500
Contact: Ian Clarke
 
Perth, Western Australia Australia
Level 7
150 St. Georges Terrace
Perth, Western Australia 6000 Australia
Telephone: +61 8 9323 0999
Facsimile: +61 8 9323 0900
Contact: Ian Clarke
 
Search By Firm Name