Members Directory > Brauneis Klauser Prändl Rechtsanwaelte GmbH

Brauneis Klauser Prändl (BKP) is one of the leading business law firms in Austria. They are known to provide their clients with high-profile services along with efficient and target-oriented advice. Due to the size of the firm they are able to advise and represent their clients comprehensively in every important aspect of business law.

URL: http://www.bkp.at
Firm Contacts
Andreas  Bauer Andreas Bauer
Email: a.bauer@bkp.at
Telephone: +43 1 532 12 10

Practice Groups:
employment law; trusts and corporate law as well as trade agents and distribution law and mineral oil law

ILN Specialty Groups:
International Trade & Cross-Border Transactions

Martin  Reinisch Martin Reinisch
Email: m.reinisch@bkp.at

Practice Groups:
Intellectual property law, unfair competition, Community law

ILN Specialty Groups:
Intellectual Property

Partners Practice Groups Telephone E-mail Address
Andreas Bauer employment law; trusts and corporate law as well as trade agents and distribution law and mineral oil law +43 1 532 12 10 a.bauer@bkp.at
Felix Praendl M&A, corporate Law, law of associations, IT law, arbitration +43 1 53212100 f.praendl@bkp.at
Alexander Klauser National and European law of civil procedure and Insolvency law, international private law, general civil and commercial law, financial services, insurance law, consumer protection law +43 1 53212100 a.klauser@bkp.at
Arno Brauneis Corporate Law, M&A, telecommunications law, real estate law, tenancy law, construction law +43 1 53212100 a.brauneis@bkp.at
Stefan Geppert Banking Law, stock exchange law and capital market law, advises banks and investment funds on regulatory law, reorganisations, M&A, private foundations +43 1 53212100 s.geppert@bkp.at
Bernhard Girsch EU and national cartel law, commercial and distribution law, civil procedure and arbitration before national and European courts), tenancy and real estate law +43 1 53212100 b.girsch@bkp.at
Orlin Radinsky Central and Eastern European law, civil law and trade law, corporate law, real estate law, copyright law, law of civil procedure +43 1 53212100 o.radinsky@bkp.at
George Fellner IT law, copyright law, data protection law, unfair competition, law of contracts +43 1 53212100 g.fellner@bkp.at
Martin Reinisch Intellectual property law, unfair competition, Community law +43 1 53212100 m.reinisch@bkp.at
Office Locations
Vienna, Austria (Main Location)
Bauernmarkt 2
Vienna, A-1010 Austria
Telephone: +43 1 53212100
Facsimile: +43 1 532 121020
 
Search By Firm Name