Specialty Groups > Labor & Employment > Main Firm Contacts

Main Firm Contacts
Marie E. Macdonald, Committee Co-Chair Miller Samuel Hill Brown LLP
Glasgow, Scotland
Telephone: +44 (141) 227 6032
Email: mem@mshblegal.com
William J Milani, Committee Co-Chair Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4659
Email: wjmilani@ebglaw.com
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky
Budapest, Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Sonya Margarita Benemerito-Castillo Kapunan & Castillo Law Offices
Manila, Philippines
Telephone: (632) 403-9295
Email: smbcastillo@kapunanlaw.com
Stephen A. Bernofsky Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 941-8879
Email: sbernofsky@foglers.com
Catherine Broussot-Morin Reinhart Marville Torre, société d’avocats
Paris, France
Telephone: +33 1 53 53 44 44
Email: cbroussot-morin@rmt.fr
Ivan Cardona Gamboa, García & Cardona Abogados
Bogotá, Colombia
Telephone: +57 (1) 390- 2217
Email: icardona@gclegal.co
Aman Chadha Ahlawat & Associates
New Dehli, India
Telephone: +91-11-41023400
Email: aman.chadha@ahlawatassociates.in
Jessica Cortes Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: jcortes@dglaw.com
Gary Feldman Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
Boston, Massachusetts USA
Telephone: +1.617.589.3874
Email: gfeldman@davismalm.com
Theodore Goloff Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: (514) 393-4007
Email: tgoloff@rsslex.com
Patrick Gu Llinks Law Offices
Shanghai, China
Telephone: +86 21 3135 8722
Email: patrick.gu@llinkslaw.com
Johan Karlman Hellström
Stockholm, Sweden
Telephone: +46 8 220900
Email: johan.karlman@hellstromlaw.com
Punjaporn Kosolkitiwong Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok, Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: punjaporn@dejudom.com
Adéla Krbcová PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague, Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: krbcova@peterkapartners.cz
Brian A. Kreucher Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0441
Email: bkreucher@howardandhoward.com
Aim-On Larpisal Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok, Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: aim-on@dejudom.com
Andreas Mattke MATTKE - Rechtsanwälte (Labour & Employment Specialist)
Frankfurt, Germany
Telephone: +49 69 714496-0
Email: a.mattke@mattke.biz
Patrick M. McCarthy Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan USA
Telephone: (734) 222-1097
Email: PMcCarthy@howardandhoward.com
Dimpy Mohanty LexCounsel Law Offices
New Delhi, India
Telephone: +91 98101 55992
Email: dmohanty@lexcounsel.in
Neal Perryman Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: (314) 444-7661
Email: nperryman@lewisrice.com
Julie M. Porter Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, California USA
Telephone: 949 725 4000
Email: jporter@sycr.com
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Miriam L. Rosen McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 248.220.1342
Email: mrosen@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Robert L. Rosenthal Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 257-1483
Email: RRosenthal@HowardandHoward.com
Leonard Sachs Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Peoria, Illinois USA
Telephone: (309) 999-6313
Email: LSachs@HowardandHoward.com
Silvia Santos Ferreira MGRA & Associados
Lisbon, Portugal
Telephone: +35 1313 595 090
Email: ssf@mgra.pt
Jean-Yves Schmidhauser SJA Advocats SA
Geneva, Switzerland
Telephone: 41 22 781 11 11
Email: jys@sja.ch
Ioana Sebestin PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o. (Romania)
Bucharest, Romania
Telephone: +420 225 396 610
Email: sebestin@peterkapartners.ro
Aaron Shapiro Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: 302-757-7300
Email: ashapiro@connollygallagher.com
Robert Smeltzer Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 372-4000
Email: rsmeltzer@howardandhoward.com
Jon Robert Steiger Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: jsteiger@howardandhoward.com
Karen Sutherland Ogden Murphy Wallace, P.L.L.C.
Seattle, Washington USA
Telephone: +1 (206) 447-7000
Email: ksutherland@omwlaw.com
Marlen Triantafyllides (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Marlen@triantafyllides.com
Polina Vodogreeva LML ALLIANCE - LIDINGS & MAXIMA LEGAL ALLIANCE
Moscow, Russia
Telephone: +7 (495) 989-44-10
Email: pvodogreeva@lidings.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group