Specialty Groups > Intellectual Property > All Members

All Members
Eddie Powell, Co-Chair Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7362
Email: epowell@fladgate.com
Norman H. Zivin, Co-Chair Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: nzivin@cooperdunham.com
Kristine Aarflot Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: +47 920 43 795
Email: kaa@baa.no
Nicole Aicher Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Intellectual Property, competiton law, contract-and antitrust law (including litigation))
Bad Homburg,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: aicher@wolpert-ra.de
Peter Altieri Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4592
Email: paltieri@ebglaw.com
Erik Andersen Gadens Lawyers
Port Moresby,  Papua New Guinea
Telephone: +675 321 1033
Email: eandersen@gadens.com.pg
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky Law Firm
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Todd A. Benni McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-348-5740
Email: tbenni@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Jasmina Bradonjic Gadens Lawyers
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +6139612 8205
Email: jbradonjic@vic.gadens.com.au
Jaume Brosa Miró BROSA Abogados y Economistas
Barcelona,  Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 593 42 44
Email: jaume.brosa@brosa.es
Mark Buckley Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7266
Email: mbuckley@fladgate.com
Paul Burkholder Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: pburkholder@ebglaw.com
David Clark Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4500
Email: dclark@ebglaw.com
David B. Cupar McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: +1 (216) 348-5400
Email: dcupar@mhbh.com
Willem den Hertog Udink & De Jong
The Hague,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 70 311 07 11
Email: willemh@ujlaw.nl
Eugene Derényi Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Email: ederenyi@foglers.com
Mukta Desal Singhania & Company
Mumbai,  India
Telephone: +91 22 2202 0320
Christopher C. Dunham Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: cdunham@cooperdunham.com
Hindy R. Dym Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212-278-0400
Email: hdym@cooperdunham.com
Paul A. Ferrer Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, P.S.C.
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: (787) 759-4205
Email: pferrer@gaclaw.com
James Flynn Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Newark, New Jersey USA
Telephone: (973) 642-1900
Email: jflynn@ebglaw.com
Brendon J Fox Cleaver Fulton Rankin
Belfast,  Northern Ireland
Telephone: +44 (028) 9027 1325
Email: b.fox@cfrlaw.co.uk
Gary J. Gershik Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: ggershik@cooperdunham.com
Stuart M. Gerson Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Washington, D.C. USA
Telephone: +1 (202) 861 4180
Email: sgerson@ebglaw.com
Miriam Hackmey Glusman & Co.
Tel Aviv,  Israel
Telephone: + 972 3 6088300
Email: mhackmey@glusman.co.il
Sam J. Haidle Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0334
Email: SHaidle@howardandhoward.com
Steve Hays Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: shays@howardandhoward.com
Mats Hellstrom Hellström
Stockholm,  Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Email: mats.hellstrom@hellstromlaw.com
Lionel Hogg Gadens Lawyers
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Telephone: +617 3231 1518
Email: lhogg@qld.gadens.com.au
Jimmy Huang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: +86-21-6061-3666
Email: jimmyhuang@zhonglun.com
Hiroto Imai Abe, Wada & Watanabe
Tokyo,  Japan
Telephone: (+81) 3-3512-3711
Email: himai@awwlaw.jp
David Jacobs Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: djacobs@ebglaw.com
Urs A Kaelin wehinger kaelin ferrari ag
Zurich,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 44 387 76 00
Email: urs.kaelin@wkflegal.com
Ivan S. Kavrukov Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: ikavrukov@cooperdunham.com
C.K. Kwong Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7328
Email: ckkwong@sfks.com.hk
David LaPrairie Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: dlaprairie@howardandhoward.com
Aim-On Larpisal Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: aim-on@dejudom.com
Joseph Lewczak Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212.468.4909
Email: jlewczak@dglaw.com
Chris Ludescher Gadens Lawyers
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +613 9612 8280
Email: cludescher@vic.gadens.com.au
Robert T. Maldonado Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: rmaldonado@cooperdunham.com
Karolina Marciniszyn Kochanski Zieba Rapala & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 22 396 96 00
Email: k.marciniszyn@kochanski.pl
Melinda Marczali Jalsovszky Law Firm
Budapest,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: mmarczali@jalsovszky.com
George L. McGaughey McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: (216) 348-5703
Email: gmcgaughey@mhbh.com
Neil Melliship Clark Wilson LLP
Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Telephone: (604) 643-3154
Email: npm@cwilson.com
Nancy A Miller Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: 416.941.8805
Email: nmiller@foglerrubinoff.com
Wendy E. Miller Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: wmiller@cooperdunham.com
Philip Mitchell Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4500
Email: pmitchell@ebglaw.com
David T Movius McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-430-2029
Email: dmovius@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Peter D. Murray Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: cavanp@aol.com
Linda Norcross Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 257-1483
Email: lmn@h2law.com
Michael Owens Gadens Lawyers
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Telephone: +617 3114 0146
Email: mowens@qld.gadens.com.au
Antoine Pace Gadens Lawyers
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +613 (9612) 8411
Email: apace@vic.gadens.com.au
William E. Pelton Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: wpelton@cooperdunham.com
Hynek Peroutka PETERKA & PARTNERS v.o.s.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: peroutka@peterkapartners.cz
Carlos Pretto Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2652 / 269-2743 / 269-1008
Email: quijano@quijano.com
Tonia A Sayour Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: tsayour@cooperdunham.com
Cindy Shu Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: cshu@cooperdunham.com
Michael L. Snyder McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: (216) 348-5754
Email: msnyder@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Colleen Spring Zimmerman Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Email: cspringzimmerman@foglers.com
Paul Teng Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: pteng@cooperdunham.com
See Kiat Toh Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6088
Email: seekiat_toh@goodwinslaw.com
Richard Uditsky Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1.514 393-4006
Email: ruditsky@rsslex.com
Richard Uditsky Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1 (514) 878-2631
Email: ruditsky@rsslex.com
Vivienne Verlinden PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 23
Email: verlinden@plasbossinade.nl
Marinus Vromans Vanden Eynde - Legal
Brussels,  Belgium
Telephone: +32 (2) 290.04.00
Email: MVF@vdelegal.be
John P. White Cooper & Dunham LLP - IP Practice
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1(212) 278-0400
Email: jwhite@cooperdunham.com
Anne Wildeng Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: 47 908 95 656
Email: awi@baa.no
Søren Wolder DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 92 45
Email: swk@dahllaw.dk
Marga Wolpert Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Intellectual Property, competiton law, contract-and antitrust law (including litigation))
Bad Homburg,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: wolpert@wolpert-ra.de
Connie Zhuang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: +86-21-6061-3666
Email: conniezhuang@zhonglun.com
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Intellectual Property Specialty:
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group