Specialty Groups > Intellectual Property > All Members

All Members
Eddie Powell, Co-Chair Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7362
Email: epowell@fladgate.com
Colleen Spring Zimmerman, Co-Chair Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: 416.941.8884
Email: cspringzimmerman@foglers.com
Kristine Aarflot Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: +47 920 43 795
Email: kaa@baa.no
Maxim Ali Maxima Legal
St. Petersburg,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (812) 454 22 14
Email: m.ali@maximalegal.ru
Dean W. Amburn Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0375
Email: damburn@howardandhoward.com
Rossell Barrios Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: (787) 759-4139
Email: rbarrios@gaclaw.com
Daniel J. Barsky Shutts & Bowen LLP
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: +1 (305) 358-6300
Email: DBarsky@shutts.com
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky Law Firm
,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Todd A. Benni McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-348-5740
Email: tbenni@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Daniel H. Bliss Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0389
Email: dbliss@howardandhoward.com
Fernando Bousso KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8100
Email: fbousso@klalaw.com.br
Jaume Brosa Miró BROSA Abogados y Economistas
Barcelona,  Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 593 42 44
Email: jaume.brosa@brosa.es
Frederik Bruhn DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 11
Email: fbr@dahllaw.dk
Mark Buckley Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7266
Email: mbuckley@fladgate.com
Stephanie Buntin Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: ssb@h2law.com
Paul Burkholder Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: pburkholder@ebglaw.com
Robert D. Butters Saul Ewing Arnstein and Lehr, LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 876-6933
Email: rdbutters@arnstein.com
Melinda B. Buurma Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan USA
Telephone: (734) 222-6105
Email: mbuurma@howardandhoward.com
Jeremy Carr Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3775
Email: jeremy.carr@burtonpartners.nz
Maria Grazia Cavallo EXPLegal - Italian and International Law Firm (Main Location)
Rome,  Italy
Telephone: 06 6876917
Email: mgcavallo@explegal.it
David Clark Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4500
Email: dclark@ebglaw.com
Guy Cohen Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4853
Email: gcohen@dglaw.com
Edgardo Colón-Arrarás Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: (787) 759-4141
Email: ecolon@gaclaw.com
Arthur (Chip) G. Connolly, III Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6318
Email: aconnolly@connollygallagher.com
David B. Cupar McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: +1 (216) 348-5400
Email: dcupar@mhbh.com
Seaton J. Curran Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4819
Email: scurran@howardandhoward.com
Irini Daroussou A. & K. Metaxopoulos and Partners Law Firm
Athens,  Greece
Telephone: +30 210 7257614
Email: idaroussou@metaxopouloslaw.gr
Ashima Dayal Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4912
Email: adayal@dglaw.com
Eugene Derényi Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Email: ederenyi@foglers.com
Swaroopa Desai Singhania & Company
Mumbai,  India
Telephone: +91 22 2202 0320
Email: swaroopa@singhanialaw.com
Francisco Dox Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: +1 (787) 759-8000
Email: fdox@gaclaw.com
Theodoros Economou (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Theodoros@triantafyllides.com
Sara Edelman Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4897
Email: sedelman@dglaw.com
Richard Eisert Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4863
Email: reisert@dglaw.com
Allison Fitzpatrick Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4866
Email: afitzpatrick@dglaw.com
James Flynn Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Newark, New Jersey USA
Telephone: (973) 642-1900
Email: jflynn@ebglaw.com
Brendon J Fox Cleaver Fulton Rankin
Belfast,  Northern Ireland
Telephone: +44 (028) 9027 1325
Email: b.fox@cfrlaw.co.uk
Darren Fried Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4947
Email: dfried@dglaw.com
Stuart M. Gerson Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Washington, D.C. USA
Telephone: +1 (202) 861 4180
Email: sgerson@ebglaw.com
Oriyan Gitig Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4880
Email: ogitig@dglaw.com
Thomas Grønkær DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 31
Email: tgr@dahllaw.dk
Judith L. Grubner Saul Ewing Arnstein and Lehr, LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 876-7885
Email: jlgrubner@arnstein.com
Camila Guglielmo KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8100
Email: cguglielmo@klalaw.com.br
Miriam Hackmey Glusman & Co.
Givatayim,  Israel
Telephone: + 972 3 6088300
Email: mhackmey@glusman.co.il
Sam J. Haidle Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0334
Email: SHaidle@howardandhoward.com
Ben Hamilton Hall & Wilcox
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Telephone: +61 3 9603 3586
Email: ben.hamilton@hallandwilcox.com.au
Steven M. Hanle Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth
Newport Beach, California USA
Telephone: 949.725.4126
Email: shanle@sycr.com
Steve Hays Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: shays@howardandhoward.com
Mats Hellstrom Hellström
Stockholm,  Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Email: mats.hellstrom@hellstromlaw.com
Miguel Inacio de Castro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: + 351 213 595 090
Email: mic@mgra.pt
David Jacobs Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: djacobs@ebglaw.com
James Johnston Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: jjohnston@dglaw.com
Urs A Kaelin wehinger kaelin ferrari ag
Zurich,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 44 387 76 00
Email: urs.kaelin@wkflegal.com
Jeffrey Katz Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4823
Email: jkatz@dglaw.com
George Kennedy HOMS Solicitors
Dublin,  Ireland
Telephone: +35 316 768928
Email: george.kennedy@homs.ie
Gary Kibel Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4918
Email: gkibel@dglaw.com
Dong-Hwan Kim Lee International IP & Law Group
Seoul,  South Korea
Telephone: +82-2-2279-6000
Email: dhkim@leeinternational.com
Punjaporn Kosolkitiwong Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: punjaporn@dejudom.com
Poondej Krairit Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: poondej@dejudom.com
Joseph M. Kuo Saul Ewing Arnstein and Lehr, LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: 312.876.7151
Email: jmkuo@arnstein.com
C.K. Kwong Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7328
Email: ckkwong@sfks.com.hk
Vejay Lalla Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4975
Email: vlalla@dglaw.com
David LaPrairie Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: dlaprairie@howardandhoward.com
Aim-On Larpisal Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: aim-on@dejudom.com
Joseph Lewczak Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212.468.4909
Email: jlewczak@dglaw.com
Tania Liberman KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8114
Email: tliberman@klalaw.com.br
Helga Lopez Ribeiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: + 351 213 595 090
Email: hlr@mgra.pt
Nick Lovegrove Burton Partners
Auckland,  New Zealand
Telephone: +64 9 300 3777
Email: njl@burtonco.co.nz
Boris Malakhov Lidings Law Firm
Moscow,  Russia
Telephone: +7 (495) 989-44-10
Email: bmalakhov@lidings.com
Karolina Marciniszyn Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 883 323 468
Email: k.marciniszyn@kochanski.pl
Melinda Marczali Jalsovszky Law Firm
,  Hungary
Telephone: +36 (1) 886 7873
Email: mmarczali@jalsovszky.com
George L. McGaughey McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: (216) 348-5703
Email: gmcgaughey@mhbh.com
Kriton Metaxopoulos A. & K. Metaxopoulos and Partners Law Firm
Athens,  Greece
Telephone: +30 210 7257614
Email: k.metaxopoulos@metaxopouloslaw.gr
David T Movius McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-430-2029
Email: dmovius@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Ryan P. Newell Connolly Gallagher LLP
Wilmington, Delaware USA
Telephone: (302) 888-6434
Email: rnewell@connollygallagher.com
Mette Friis Nielsen DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 91 91
Email: mfn@dahllaw.dk
Wada Nobuhiro Wada & Watanabe
Tokyo,  Japan
Telephone: (+81) 3-3512-3711
Email: nwada@awwlaw.jp
Geraldine Noel Acumum Legal & Advisory
Gzira,  Malta
Telephone: +356 27781700
Email: gnoel@acumum.com
Vanessa Pantelakis Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Distribution / Contract – EU Law, Antitrust-, Competition Law, Intellectual Property, Medical Device Law, Food Law, Tax Law)
Bad Homburg / Frankfurt,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: pantelakis@wolpert-ra.de
Emma Park Lee International IP & Law Group
Seoul,  South Korea
Telephone: +82-2-2279-6000
Email: kjpark@leeinternational.com
Hynek Peroutka PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: peroutka@peterkapartners.cz
Julio A. Quijano Berbey Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2743
Email: quijano@quijano.com
Marc Rachman Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: mrachman@dglaw.com
Martin Reinisch Brauneis Klauser Prändl Rechtsanwaelte GmbH
Vienna,  Austria
Telephone: +43 1 53212100
Email: m.reinisch@bkp.at
Marlena Riccio Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: +1 (787) 759-8000
Email: mriccio@gaclaw.com
Thelma Rivera Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: (787) 759-4104
Email: trivera@gaclaw.com
Raquel A Rodriguez McDonald Hopkins LLC
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: 305-704-3994
Email: rrodriguez@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Carlos A. Rodríguez-Vidal Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC
San Juan,  Puerto Rico
Telephone: +1 (787) 759-4117
Email: crodriguez-vidal@gaclaw.com
Arthur O. Rogers, II Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4877
Email: ARogers@howardandhoward.com
Andra Rubene TGS Baltic
Riga,  Latvia
Telephone: +371 2 9127289
Email: andra.rubene@tgsbaltic.com
Jeffrey A. Sadowski Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0423
Email: JSadowski@howardandhoward.com
Ziad Salloum Salloum & Partners L.L.C.
Abu Dhabi,  United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 50 3182607
Email: ziad@salloum.law
Richard L. Sampson Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
, Massachusetts USA
Telephone: 617.589.3898
Email: rsampson@davismalm.com
Gerald Schwartz Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4814
Email: gschwartz@dglaw.com
Brooke Erdos Singer Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4940
Email: bsinger@dglaw.com
Aaron Taylor Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4984
Email: ataylor@dglaw.com
See Kiat Toh Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6088
Email: seekiat_toh@goodwinslaw.com
Marlen Triantafyllides (Associate) Antis Triantafyllides & Sons LLC
Nicosia,  Cyprus
Telephone: +357 22 360000
Email: Marlen@triantafyllides.com
Richard Uditsky Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1.514 393-4006
Email: ruditsky@rsslex.com
Vivienne Verlinden PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 23
Email: verlinden@plasbossinade.nl
Marinus Vromans Vanden Eynde - Legal
Brussels,  Belgium
Telephone: +32 (2) 290.04.00
Email: MVF@vdelegal.be
Reetika Walia Salloum & Partners L.L.C.
Abu Dhabi,  United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 (2) 6450729
Email: reetika@salloum.law
Richard B Walsh Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7722
Email: rwalsh@lewisrice.com
Howard Weingrad Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: 212.468.4829
Email: hweingrad@dglaw.com
Anne Wildeng Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: 47 908 95 656
Email: awi@baa.no
Søren Wolder DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 92 45
Email: swk@dahllaw.dk
Marga Wolpert Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Distribution / Contract – EU Law, Antitrust-, Competition Law, Intellectual Property, Medical Device Law, Food Law, Tax Law)
Bad Homburg / Frankfurt,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: wolpert@wolpert-ra.de
James R. Yee Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Las Vegas)
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4802
Email: JYee@howardandhoward.com
Andrey Zelenin Lidings Law Firm
Moscow,  Russia
Telephone: + 7 926 232 53 68
Email: AZelenin@lidings.com
Krzysztof Zieba Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 22 326 9600
Email: k.zieba@kochanski.pl
Rafal Zieba Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 508 326 300
Email: r.zieba@kochanski.pl
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Intellectual Property Specialty:
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group