Specialty Groups > Intellectual Property > All Members

All Members
Eddie Powell, Co-Chair Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7362
Email: epowell@fladgate.com
Colleen Spring Zimmerman, Co-Chair Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: 416.941.8884
Email: cspringzimmerman@foglers.com
Kristine Aarflot Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: +47 920 43 795
Email: kaa@baa.no
Nicole Aicher Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Intellectual Property, competiton law, contract-and antitrust law (including litigation))
Bad Homburg,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: aicher@wolpert-ra.de
Dean W. Amburn Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0375
Email: damburn@howardandhoward.com
Ágnes Bejó Jalsovszky Law Firm
,  Hungary
Telephone: + 36 1 889 2800
Email: abejo@jalsovszky.com
Todd A. Benni McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-348-5740
Email: tbenni@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Daniel H. Bliss Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0389
Email: dbliss@howardandhoward.com
Jaume Brosa Miró BROSA Abogados y Economistas
Barcelona,  Spain
Telephone: +34 (91) 593 42 44
Email: jaume.brosa@brosa.es
Frederik Bruhn DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 11
Email: fbr@dahllaw.dk
Mark Buckley Fladgate LLP
London,  England
Telephone: +44 20 3036 7266
Email: mbuckley@fladgate.com
Stephanie Buntin Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: ssb@h2law.com
Paul Burkholder Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: pburkholder@ebglaw.com
Robert D. Butters Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 876-6933
Email: rdbutters@arnstein.com
Melinda B. Buurma Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan USA
Telephone: (734) 222-6105
Email: mbuurma@howardandhoward.com
David Clark Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4500
Email: dclark@ebglaw.com
David B. Cupar McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: +1 (216) 348-5400
Email: dcupar@mhbh.com
Seaton J. Curran Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Las Vegas, Nevada USA
Telephone: (702) 667-4819
Email: scurran@howardandhoward.com
Willem den Hertog Udink Advocaten B.V
The Hague,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 70 311 07 11
Email: willemh@udink.nl
Eugene Derényi Fogler, Rubinoff LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada
Telephone: (416) 864 9700/ Toll-Free: (866) 861 9700
Email: ederenyi@foglers.com
Andrew Dixon Clark Wilson LLP
Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Telephone: 604.643.3167
Email: adixon@cwilson.com
James Flynn Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Newark, New Jersey USA
Telephone: (973) 642-1900
Email: jflynn@ebglaw.com
Brendon J Fox Cleaver Fulton Rankin
Belfast,  Northern Ireland
Telephone: +44 (028) 9027 1325
Email: b.fox@cfrlaw.co.uk
Stuart M. Gerson Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Washington, D.C. USA
Telephone: +1 (202) 861 4180
Email: sgerson@ebglaw.com
Thomas Grønkær DAHL Law Firm
Copenhagen,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 98 31
Email: tgr@dahllaw.dk
Judith L. Grubner Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: (312) 876-7885
Email: jlgrubner@arnstein.com
Ping Gu Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: +86-21-6061-3666
Email: guping@zhonglun.com
Leticia Guerra Londono McDonald Hopkins LLC
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: 305.704.3977
Email: llondono@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Camila Guglielmo KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8100
Email: cguglielmo@klalaw.com.br
Miriam Hackmey Glusman & Co.
Tel Aviv,  Israel
Telephone: + 972 3 6088300
Email: mhackmey@glusman.co.il
Sam J. Haidle Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0334
Email: SHaidle@howardandhoward.com
Steve Hays Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: shays@howardandhoward.com
Mats Hellstrom Hellström
Stockholm,  Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 22 09 00
Email: mats.hellstrom@hellstromlaw.com
Jimmy Huang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: +86-21-6061-3666
Email: jimmyhuang@zhonglun.com
Miguel Inacio de Castro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: + 351 213 595 090
Email: mic@mgra.pt
David Jacobs Epstein Becker & Green P.C.
Los Angeles, California USA
Telephone: (310) 556-8861
Email: djacobs@ebglaw.com
Urs A Kaelin wehinger kaelin ferrari ag
Zurich,  Switzerland
Telephone: +41 44 387 76 00
Email: urs.kaelin@wkflegal.com
Punjaporn Kosolkitiwong Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: punjaporn@dejudom.com
Poondej Krairit Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: poondej@dejudom.com
Joseph M. Kuo Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Chicago, Illinois USA
Telephone: 312.876.7151
Email: jmkuo@arnstein.com
C.K. Kwong Sit, Fung, Kwong & Shum
Hong Kong,  China
Telephone: (852) 2909 7328
Email: ckkwong@sfks.com.hk
David LaPrairie Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 645-1483
Email: dlaprairie@howardandhoward.com
Aim-On Larpisal Dej-Udom & Associates
Bangkok,  Thailand
Telephone: +66(0) 2233-0055
Email: aim-on@dejudom.com
Joseph Lewczak Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212.468.4909
Email: jlewczak@dglaw.com
Tania Liberman KLA - Koury Lopes Advogados
São Paulo,  Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3799-8100
Email: tliberman@klalaw.com.br
Steinar Lie Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: +47 46946974
Email: sl@baa.no
Helga Lopez Ribeiro MGRA & Associados
Lisbon,  Portugal
Telephone: + 351 213 595 090
Email: hlr@mgra.pt
Karolina Marciniszyn Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 22 396 96 00
Email: k.marciniszyn@kochanski.pl
Melinda Marczali Jalsovszky Law Firm
,  Hungary
Telephone: +36 (1) 886 7873
Email: mmarczali@jalsovszky.com
George L. McGaughey McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: (216) 348-5703
Email: gmcgaughey@mhbh.com
Neil Melliship Clark Wilson LLP
Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Telephone: (604) 643-3154
Email: npm@cwilson.com
Philip Mitchell Epstein Becker & Green, P.C.
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 (212) 351-4500
Email: pmitchell@ebglaw.com
David T Movius McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: 216-430-2029
Email: dmovius@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Mette Friis Nielsen DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 92 00
Email: mfn@dahllaw.dk
Hynek Peroutka PETERKA & PARTNERS s.r.o.
Prague,  Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Email: peroutka@peterkapartners.cz
Julio A. Quijano Berbey Quijano & Associates
Panama,  Panama
Telephone: (+507) 269-2641 / 269-2743
Email: quijano@quijano.com
Marc Rachman Davis & Gilbert LLP
New York, New York USA
Telephone: +1 212 468 4800
Email: mrachman@dglaw.com
Martin Reinisch Brauneis Klauser Prändl Rechtsanwaelte GmbH
Vienna,  Austria
Telephone: +43 1 53212100
Email: m.reinisch@bkp.at
Raquel A Rodriguez McDonald Hopkins LLC
Miami, Florida USA
Telephone: 305-704-3994
Email: rrodriguez@mcdonaldhopkins.com
Jeffrey A. Sadowski Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC (Detroit)
Royal Oak, Michigan USA
Telephone: (248) 723-0423
Email: jsadowski@howardandhoward.com
Richard L. Sampson Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
, Massachusetts USA
Telephone: 617.589.3898
Email: rsampson@davismalm.com
Michael Shu Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: 86-21-6061-3666
Email: michaelshu@zhonglun.com
Kristine Snyder Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: +47 40440040
Email: kss@baa.no
Michael L. Snyder McDonald Hopkins LLC
Cleveland, Ohio USA
Telephone: (216) 348-5754
Email: msnyder@mcdonaldhopkins.com
See Kiat Toh Goodwins Law Corporation
Singapore,  Singapore
Telephone: +65 6389 6088
Email: seekiat_toh@goodwinslaw.com
Richard Uditsky Robinson Sheppard Shapiro
Montreal, Quebec Canada
Telephone: +1.514 393-4006
Email: ruditsky@rsslex.com
Vivienne Verlinden PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Groningen,  Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (0)50 521 43 23
Email: verlinden@plasbossinade.nl
Marinus Vromans Vanden Eynde - Legal
Brussels,  Belgium
Telephone: +32 (2) 290.04.00
Email: MVF@vdelegal.be
Richard B Walsh Lewis Rice LLC
St. Louis, Missouri USA
Telephone: 314 444 7722
Email: rwalsh@lewisrice.com
Anne Wildeng Bryn Aarflot (Intellectual Property Law Boutique)
Oslo,  Norway
Telephone: 47 908 95 656
Email: awi@baa.no
Søren Wolder DAHL Law Firm - Herning, Denmark
Herning,  Denmark
Telephone: +45 88 91 92 45
Email: swk@dahllaw.dk
Marga Wolpert Wolpert Rechtsanwälte (Intellectual Property, competiton law, contract-and antitrust law (including litigation))
Bad Homburg,  Germany
Telephone: (+49) 6172 - 28892 - 0
Email: wolpert@wolpert-ra.de
Weihua Yang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Beijing,  China
Telephone: 86-10-59572288
Email: yangweihua@zhonglun.com
Siyue (Jacob) Zhang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Beijing,  China
Telephone: 86-10-59572288
Email: zhangsiyue@zhonglun.com
Connie Zhuang Zhong Lun Law Firm
Shanghai,  China
Telephone: +86-21-6061-3666
Email: conniezhuang@zhonglun.com
Krzysztof Zieba Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 22 326 9600
Email: k.zieba@kochanski.pl
Rafal Zieba Kochanski Zieba & Partners
Warsaw,  Poland
Telephone: +48 22 326 9600
Email: r.zieba@kochanski.pl
Search for Members in this Specialty
By Intellectual Property Specialty:
By Firm Name:
By Country:
View Another Specialty Group